Lutterworth Road, North Kilworth, Leicestershire, East Midlands, LE17 6JE  +44 (0)1858 88 19 39

Theatre Breaks

To book call the Hotel Sales & Marketing Office 01858 881805

Theatre Breaks

Carousel 2022

Tuesday 24th May - Sunday 3rd July 2022

click to read more and book

Theatre Breaks

Half A Sixpence 2022

Tuesday 19th July – Sunday 28th August 2022

click to read more and book

Theatre Breaks

Rob Lamberti

Wednesday 31st August

click to read more and book

Theatre Breaks

MY MY! – ABBA THE CONCERT

Thursday 1st September

click to read more and book

Theatre Breaks

HELLO AGAIN

Friday 2nd September

click to read more and book

Theatre Breaks

Last Night of the Proms

Sunday 4th September

click to read more and book

Theatre Breaks

THE ROY ORBISON & TRAVELING WILBURYS STORY

Tuesday 6th September

click to read more and book

Theatre Breaks

WALK RIGHT BACK

Wednesday 7th September

click to read more and book

Theatre Breaks

TALON – THE BEST OF EAGLES

Thursday 8th September

click to read more and book

Theatre Breaks

ELO AGAIN

Friday 9th September

click to read more and book

Theatre Breaks

ELVIS – THE KING’S VOICE

Saturday 10th September

click to read more and book

Theatre Breaks

HOW SWEET IT IS

Sunday 11th September

click to read more and book

Theatre Breaks

WALK LIKE A MAN

Tuesday 13th September

click to read more and book

Theatre Breaks

THE BOHEMIANS

Wednesday 14th September

click to read more and book

Theatre Breaks

ROCK ‘N’ ROLL PARADISE

Thursday 15th September

click to read more and book

Theatre Breaks

CALLING PLANET EARTH

Friday 16th September

click to read more and book

Theatre Breaks

JIVE TALKIN’

Saturday 17th September

click to read more and book
Rated Number 1 of 100 Attractions in Leicester on trip advisor - read our reviews here.
Kilworth House is a total delight, perhaps the best kept secret in British theatre - The Daily Telegraph

Call the box office

Open Monday to Friday 10am - 4pm

01858 881939

Kilworth House on Twitter

Kilworth House on Facebook

Complimentary Wi-fi access
at Kilworth House

Wi-Fi Access is now available complimentary to all guests and visitors throughout the hotel and its grounds. Enjoy free internet access across all public rooms and bedrooms, hotel grounds and conference rooms. Whether you enjoy browsing the web with a coffee and newspaper
in one of our reception rooms, require internet on the go via your smartphone or a necessity for a business meeting, we have the
hotel and grounds covered.