Lutterworth Road, North Kilworth, Leicestershire, East Midlands, LE17 6JE  +44 (0)1858 88 19 39
20210619

What’s on

20210619
20210704

20210619
20210829

20210619
20210725

20210619
20210829

20210619
20210831

20210619
20210901

20210619
20210902

20210619
20210903

20210619
20210904

20210619
20210905

20210619
20210908

20210619
20210909

20210619
20210910

20210619
20210911

20210619
20210912

20210619
20210914

20210619
20210915

20210619
20210916

20210619
20210917

20210619
20210918

20210619
20210919

20210619
20211230

Kilworth House Theatre

Carousel 2021

Tuesday 25th May - Sunday 4th July 2021

click to read more and book

Kilworth House Theatre

Half A Sixpence 2021

Tuesday 20th July - Sunday 29th August 2021

click to read more and book

Theatre in the Orangery

DISCO INFERNO

Sunday 25th July 2021

click to read more and book

Kilworth House Theatre

Kilworth’s Memories Of The Musicals 2021

Tuesday 3rd August - Sunday 29th August 2021

click to read more and book

Live at Kilworth

TALON – THE BEST OF EAGLES

Tuesday 31st August 2021

click to read more and book

Live at Kilworth

MONEY FOR NOTHING

Wednesday 1st September 2021

click to read more and book

Live at Kilworth

SOME GUYS HAVE ALL THE LUCK

Thursday 2nd September 2021

click to read more and book

Live at Kilworth

THE ROLLING STONES STORY

Friday 3rd September 2021

click to read more and book

Live at Kilworth

WALK LIKE A MAN

Saturday 4th September 2021

click to read more and book

Live at Kilworth

UK PINK FLOYD EXPERIENCE

Sunday 5th September 2021

click to read more and book

Live at Kilworth

The Manfreds

Wednesday 8th September 2021

click to read more and book

Live at Kilworth

FASCINATING AIDA

Thursday 9th September 2021

click to read more and book

Live at Kilworth

JIVE TALKIN’

Friday 10th September 2021

click to read more and book

Live at Kilworth

THE BILLY JOEL SONGBOOK

Saturday 11th September 2021

click to read more and book

Live at Kilworth

LAST NIGHT OF THE PROMS

Sunday 12th September 2021

click to read more and book

Live at Kilworth

THE BOHEMIANS

Tuesday 14th September 2021

click to read more and book

Live at Kilworth

THE DRIFTERS

Wednesday 15th September 2021

click to read more and book

Live at Kilworth

A Country Night in Nashville

Thursday 16th September 2021

click to read more and book

Live at Kilworth

AND FINALLY…PHIL COLLINS

Friday 17th September 2021

click to read more and book

Live at Kilworth

Hello Again The Story Of Neil Diamond

Saturday 18th September 2021

click to read more and book

Live at Kilworth

MY MY! – ABBA THE CONCERT

Sunday 19th September 2021

click to read more and book

Theatre in the Orangery

CHRISTMAS THEATRE IN THE ORANGERY

Friday 19th November - Thursday 30th December

click to read more and book
Rated Number 1 of 100 Attractions in Leicester on trip advisor - read our reviews here.
Kilworth House is a total delight, perhaps the best kept secret in British theatre - The Daily Telegraph

Call the box office

Open Monday to Friday 10am - 4pm

01858 881939

Kilworth House on Twitter

Kilworth House on Facebook

Complimentary Wi-fi access
at Kilworth House

Wi-Fi Access is now available complimentary to all guests and visitors throughout the hotel and its grounds. Enjoy free internet access across all public rooms and bedrooms, hotel grounds and conference rooms. Whether you enjoy browsing the web with a coffee and newspaper
in one of our reception rooms, require internet on the go via your smartphone or a necessity for a business meeting, we have the
hotel and grounds covered.