Lutterworth Road, North Kilworth, Leicestershire, East Midlands, LE17 6JE  +44 (0)1858 88 19 39

Kiss Me Kate

Close
Dates:
31st May to 16th July 2017

KISS ME KATE
Music and Lyrics by Cole Porter

Book by Sam and Bella Spewack

Presented by arrangement with
Tams-Witmark Music Library, Inc.,
50 Lexington Avenue, New York, New York 10022.

1940’s Baltimore and it’s opening night…

Ten minutes to the curtain going up and backstage all hell has let loose!

The story unfolds on and off stage as romantic entanglements, mistaken identities and hairy encounters with a pair of hilarious, foolhardy gangsters are all comically intertwined in Cole Porter’s stunning musical comedy.

Full of mischief, wit and dazzling dance including hit songs ‘Another Op’nin, Another Show’, ‘Brush Up Your Shakespeare’, ‘Too Darn Hot’ and ‘So In Love’.

It will leave any ‘Tom, Dick or Harry’ grinning from ear to ear!

KISS ME KATE is an absolute MUST SEE. 

We are delighted to welcome back Director Matthew White and Choreographer Sam Spencer-Lane.

DayTicket PriceTheatre Break Price
Tues/Weds/Thurs Evening£35£309
Friday Evening£39£339
Saturday Evening£40£339
Sunday Evening£35£299
Weds/Sat/Sun Matinee£34-

Theatre Breaks


What better way to enhance a wonderful evening of entertainment than enjoying a delicious three course dinner and relaxing night’s sleep for two at the Hotel to complete your Kilworth Experience, the theatre break price includes two show tickets.

Theatre break price is for double occupancy of a Garden Bedroom.
For single occupancy please visit 
Theatre Breaks – Kiss Me Kate

Luxury Room Supplement £100.  Check in time for bedrooms is from 4pm.

TO BOOK A THEATRE BREAK (tickets and accommodation)
Please call the Sales Office on 01858 881881 (Mon-Fri, 9am- 5.30pm).

TO BOOK (tickets only)
Book online below or call the Box Office on 01858 881939 (Mon-Fri, 10am-4pm) to check availability.

DateTimeBook Tickets
Wednesday 31st May 201719:30 BOOK TICKETS
Thursday 1st June 201719:30 BOOK TICKETS
Friday 2nd June 201719:30 BOOK TICKETS
Saturday 3rd June 201714:30 BOOK TICKETS
Saturday 3rd June 201719:30 BOOK TICKETS
Sunday 4th June 201714:30 BOOK TICKETS
Sunday 4th June 201719:30 BOOK TICKETS
Tuesday 6th June 201719:30 BOOK TICKETS
Wednesday 7th June 201719:30 BOOK TICKETS
Thursday 8th June 201719:30 BOOK TICKETS
Friday 9th June 201719:30 BOOK TICKETS
Saturday 10th June 201714:30 BOOK TICKETS
Saturday 10th June 201719:30 BOOK TICKETS
Sunday 11th June 201714:30 BOOK TICKETS
Sunday 11th June 201719:30 BOOK TICKETS
Tuesday 13th June 201719:30 BOOK TICKETS
Wednesday 14th June 201714:30 BOOK TICKETS
Wednesday 14th June 201719:30 BOOK TICKETS
Thursday 15th June 201719:30 BOOK TICKETS
Friday 16th June 201719:30 BOOK TICKETS
Saturday 17th June 201714:30 BOOK TICKETS
Saturday 17th June 201719:30 BOOK TICKETS
Sunday 18th June 201714:30 BOOK TICKETS
Sunday 18th June 201719:30 BOOK TICKETS
Tuesday 20th June 201719:30 BOOK TICKETS
Wednesday 21st June 201719:30 BOOK TICKETS
Thursday 22nd June 201719:30 BOOK TICKETS
Friday 23rd June 201719:30 BOOK TICKETS
Saturday 24th June 201714:30 BOOK TICKETS
Saturday 24th June 201719:30 BOOK TICKETS
Sunday 25th June 201714:30 BOOK TICKETS
Sunday 25th June 201719:30 BOOK TICKETS
Tuesday 27th June 201719:30 BOOK TICKETS
Wednesday 28th June 201719:30 BOOK TICKETS
Thursday 29th June 201719:30 BOOK TICKETS
Friday 30th June 201719:30 BOOK TICKETS
Saturday 1st July 201714:30 BOOK TICKETS
Saturday 1st July 201719:30 BOOK TICKETS
Sunday 2nd July 201714:30 BOOK TICKETS
Sunday 2nd July 201719:30 BOOK TICKETS
Tuesday 4th July 201719:30 BOOK TICKETS
Wednesday 5th July 201719:30 BOOK TICKETS
Thursday 6th July 201719:30 BOOK TICKETS
Friday 7th July 201719:30 BOOK TICKETS
Saturday 8th July 201714:30 BOOK TICKETS
Saturday 8th July 201719:30 BOOK TICKETS
Sunday 9th July 201714:30 BOOK TICKETS
Sunday 9th July 201719:30 BOOK TICKETS
Tuesday 11th July 201719:30 BOOK TICKETS
Wednesday 12th July 201714:30 BOOK TICKETS
Wednesday 12th July 201719:30 BOOK TICKETS
Thursday 13th July 201719:30 BOOK TICKETS
Friday 14th July 201719:30 BOOK TICKETS
Saturday 15th July 201714:30 BOOK TICKETS
Saturday 15th July 201719:30 BOOK TICKETS
Sunday 16th July 201714:30 BOOK TICKETS
Sunday 16th July 201719:30 BOOK TICKETS
Kiss Me Kate Kiss Me Kate
Share Kilworth House Theatre: Would you like to do more?
Rated Number 1 of 100 Attractions in Leicester on trip advisor - read our reviews here.
"Kilworth House is a total delight, perhaps the best kept secret in British theatre" The Daily Telegraph

Call the box office

Open Monday to Friday 10am - 4pm

01858 881939

Kilworth House on Twitter

Kilworth House on Facebook

Complimentary Wi-fi access
at Kilworth House

Wi-Fi Access is now available complimentary to all guests and visitors throughout the hotel and its grounds. Enjoy free internet access across all public rooms and bedrooms, hotel grounds and conference rooms. Whether you enjoy browsing the web with a coffee and newspaper
in one of our reception rooms, require internet on the go via your smartphone or a necessity for a business meeting, we have the
hotel and grounds covered.